Our this.advisors 2019 are industry professionals representing different creative businesses. Their expertise will help us create this. 2019.

Mathias Gredal Nørvig


Mette Bom

Campaign Advisor, Ministry of Culture

Keld Reinicke

Media advisor & Series expert

Vivi K. Schlägelberger

Senior Creative Director, LEGO System A/S

Pernille Rype

VP Communication & External Relations, Innovationsfonden

Christian Have

Creative Director, Have Kommunikation

Tine Aurvig-Huggenberg

CEO, Kreativitet & Kommunikation

Christian Rank

Head of Drama, Danish Broadcasting Corporation

Timme Bisgaard Munk

CEO, KForum, Bureaubiz & Bootstrapping

Ann Lind Andersen

Film and Series Expert, Nordisk Film

Janne Villadsen

Director of Communication & Development, Heartland

Caroline Søeborg Ahlefeldt

Professional Board Member and Entrepreneur

Signe Aggerholm

COO, DR Aarhus and Science, DR Culture, Children and Youth

Jakob Stigler

Chairman, Creative North

Anna Porse

CEO, Seismonaut A/S

Sidse Stausholm

Innovation Consultant, DR Innovation

Christian Nyhus

Head of Ideas Lab

Sara Gerlach Madsen

Media Journalist, Los Angeles

Louise Overgaard

Head of Internet Week Denmark

Sign up for newsletter